image001GWAR’S 25th ANNIVERSARY TOUR CONTINUING TO SLAY NORTH AMERICA

The one and only GWAR will be gracing your television screens yet again this coming Monday December 7th at 9:00 PM EST (6:00 PM PST). The fine folks over at Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” had no idea what they were in for when they invited the Scumdogs of the Universe to perform on their show.   If you want to see this amazing performance for yourself, make sure you check your local listings for Fuel TV and see what channel “The Daily Habit” airs on in your market.  “The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy. GWAR ripped through a set of new tracks from their brand new opus “Lust in Space” including “Let Us Slay” and “Lords And Masters”.  The wart covered front thing of GWAR Oderus Urungus had the following to say about the performance, “Recording these songs for FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” was truly an amazing event, as something unheard of in the history of GWAR occurred!  No, we didn’t fight a dinosaur…no, I didn’t get my brain removed from my skull…and no, I didn’t appear on FOX News (though I will again on Dec. 14th)…no, something much more astounding took place…WE ACTUALLY GOT UP AT EIGHT IN THE MORNING.”
GWAR’s 25th Anniversary epic of earthen escape “Lust in Space” is undeniably still out on Metal Blade Records.  Go out and buy a copy even if you have already.