1997 Metal Blade Records
1. Penguin Attack
2. Let’s Blame The Lightman
3. First Rule Is
4. Sammy
5. Endless Apocalypse
6. Billy Bad Ass
7. Hate Love Songs
8. Letter From The Scallop Boat
9. Pre-Skool Prostitute
10. If I Could Be That
11. In Her Fear
12. Back To Iraq
13. I Suck On My Thumb
14. The Private Pain Of Techno Destructo
15. Gonna Kill U
16. Sex Cow
17. Antarctican Drinking Song
18. Don’t Need A Ma
Socialize, you human filth!
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • E-mail this story to a friend!

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/31671/data/tmp/sess_9ca14b68337a51e17d08a9c08188be24, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/31671/data/tmp) in Unknown on line 0