2010 Metal Blade Records

1. “Zombies, March!”
2. “Come the Carnivore”
3. “A Gathering of Ghouls”
4. “Storm is Coming”
5. “Tick-Tits”
6. “Beat You to Death” (Vocals by Beefcake the Mighty)
7. “You Are My Meat”
8. “Hail, Genocide!”
9. “KZ Necromancer”
10. “The Litany of the Slain”
11. “Sick and Twisted”
12. “Hell-O Medley (Live)” (Bonus on European version)
13. “Stripper Christmas Summer Weekend” (Bonus on European version)